To register for a free event without making a donation, please call the church office at 978-562-9180. You can also drop a check off or mail it to 80 Main Street, Hudson, MA 01749.


An Evening With Spirit
March 31

Cost



 

—————————————————————

9th Annual Bellies-For-Breasts
Bellydance Fundraiser For the Cure
Saturday, May 13


Fee



———————————————–

Art as a Safe Space – Abstract Painting
4th Thursday


Fee



————————————————

Being a (Good) LGBTQ Ally
Sunday, March 5

Free, donations gratefully accepted

 


Blessing of the Animals Multigenerational
Service
Sunday, March 19

Free, donations gratefully accepted

 


Buddhist Meditation and Book Group
Mondays except holidays


Free for members



 


Changing the Story
Sun Feb 12

Free, donations gratefully accepted

 


Coming Home: A Pathway to Reducing
Inequalities
Sunday, February 12

Free, donations gratefully accepted

 


Compassionate Parenting Teen Years
Sun Mar 12

Free, donations gratefully accepted

 


Effective and Respectful Communication
Workshop
Sun Apr 30

Free, donations gratefully accepted

——————————————-

Family Potluck dessert & PJ movie night
April 28 & Sat May 19

Free, donations gratefully accepted

——————————————–

Family Potluck dinner & Game night
2/26, 3/26, and 4/23

Free, donations gratefully accepted

——————————————-

Healing Circle
3rd Saturdays


Free for members



 


Holy Ground
Sunday, April 2

Free, donations gratefully accepted

——————————————–

Life You Were Meant For: Finding
Fulfillment Every Day

Wed Feb 8

Free, donations gratefully accepted

——————————————–

Meditative Walk at Thoreau’s Path
Sun Apr 2


Free for members




Multigenerational Creativity
Sun May 21

Free, donations gratefully accepted

 


Professional Development Program for
Teens
Sat Mar 4 & Sat Apr 15


Free for members



 


Red Tent: All Genders
Sat Apr 8


Cost




Sexuality Themed movie and discussion:
If These Walls Could Talk
Mon Apr 10

Free, donations gratefully accepted


Sexuality Themed movie and discussion:
The Sessions
Mon Apr 3

Free, donations gratefully accepted


Stories from Around the World of Love
and Compassion
Sunday, March 12

Free, donations gratefully accepted


Stranger Safety
Sat Feb 11
Free, donations gratefully accepted


Talent Show & Auction
Saturday, March 25

Donations encouraged!


What Would You Do?
Sun Feb 5

Free, donations gratefully accepted


When the Shoe Doesn’t Fit: Re-examining
Gender Roles
Sunday, March 5

Free, donations gratefully accepted

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *